Aquarius: The Revolutionist
release date Feb. 12, 2012

To purchase the Download of "Aquarius: The Revolutionist " for $10, use link below
Jay Tausig - Aquarius The Revolutionist - Sampler by

The debut release on the Trip Around The Sun...
"Aquarius: The Revolutionist"

1. Aquarius Intro 1:29
2. Uranus 7:56
3. The Eleventh Hour 3:00
4. Water Bearer 4:00
5. Amethyst 2:49
6. The Revolutionist 5:26
7. Mystic Crystal Revelations 5:54
8. Do No Harm 6:12
9. Ocean of Emotion 3:47
10. The Purple Ray of Aquarius 4:11
11. Parallel Lines 4:19
12. Hope For The Future 3:43
13. The Bending of Light 6:45
14. Overflow 3:23

Artwork by Ed Unitsky
All Instruments by Jay Tausig

The Aquarius Intro
Aquarius Intro voice: Rhi-Jenerate
The Aquarius Intro was written by friend and astrologer,
Remy Kiehn-Lindsey
Aquarius Art - Print by Ed Unitsky

Limited Edition, High Gloss Prints
Here you can order beautiful Limited Edition prints with Ed Unitsky artworks inspired by the signs of the Zodiac. This is a superb high quality professional print on a high-definition photo paper that provides brilliant colors and precise details.
Prints size
18'' x 24'' (45 x 60 cm) Sales price: $19.99 *plus shipping $7.99

Other “Signs of the Zodiac' prints will be added through the year, with every month's releases of “The Trip Around the Sun”.
It is possible to buy prints in other sizes...

For enquiries regarding prints please e-mail to Katerina Graves at

Thank you for support the project!

Aquarius Pisces Aries |Taurus Gemini Cancer